sc. Clan
Welcome to the home of the Scare Clan sc. Please be respectful and welcome.
sc. Clan
Welcome to the home of the Scare Clan sc. Please be respectful and welcome.
sc. Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WELCOME TO THE HOME OF THE SCARE CLAN

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

BADGER THE EXTRODINAIR

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Badger
Clan Member
Clan Member
Badger

BADGER THE EXTRODINAIR Empty
PostSubject: BADGER THE EXTRODINAIR   BADGER THE EXTRODINAIR I_icon_minitimeFri Mar 27, 2015 3:10 am

HI ALL...abit about me.. yes ii am old 70 y/o im a Vietnam vet...and I seen and done a fair bit and im not finished yet..i have severed in the armed service of my country both in the NAVY and in the SAS..2 tours of nam..after my service career ended I chased pirates around the south china  and the Malacca straights..til that got a bit hairy ..they started getting mini guns in bloody row boats..then I hitched hiked around the planet a couple of times great timesa and fun...MY DAD rest his soul said SON its about time u got a real job at 35 bugga that I said and did anther trip around the planet till I ended up in a place called MT NEMAN where I stayed and where I learn the art of prospecting and picked up 100s of oz of gold in the OZ desert...300/400 ks from the closet town  did that for 12 odd years ..came back to civilization and grew a conscious and decided to settle down .I have a partner and we travel every year oh and yes she is a woman..then I discovered computers and am mystified by them..i know how to turn them on and that's about it....